Make your own free website on
The Watcher Chronicles

Highlander the Series Episodes

Originally on: Syndicated (60 min.)
Status: Ended Premiered: October 3, 1992 Last Aired: May 16, 1998

"He is Duncan MacLeod... the Highlander. Born in 1592 in the highlands of Scotland, and he is still alive; he is Immortal. For 400 years, he's been a warrior... a lover... a wanderer... constantly facing other Immortals in combat to the death. The winner takes his enemy's head -- and with it, his power. I am a Watcher, part of a secret society of men and women who observe and record, but never interfere. We know the truth about Immortals - in the end, there can be only one. May it be Duncan MacLeod... the Highlander."

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6

Back to the Watcher Chronicles